Board Of Directors

Board Of Directors

Mike Crisp

Chair of the Board

Patricia Chadwick

Co-Founder, Chief Administrative Officer, Treasurer

Dr. A.C. Demidont, DO, AAHIVS

Co-Founder, Chief – Transgender Health

Jean Doyen de Montaillou

Co-Founder, Chair – Development Committee

Maeve DuVally

Member, Development Committee

David M. Grimes

Co-Founder, Secretary

Peter Kelly

Board Member

Start your appointment right online!

We make it easy for you. You can start your appointment right online and someone will contact you to confirm your appointment date and time! We provide care that makes you feel respected and valued just as you are. Regardless of your ability to pay, our staff is dedicated to helping you live your best life.